Affinity Bars

Northwest Indian Bar Association (NIBA)

Anthony Jones ( President - exp. 2/28/2022 )
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 Third Ave Ste 4900
Seattle, WA 98101
phone: 206 359-6128
fax: 206 583-8500
email: anthonyjones@perkinscoie.com

Oregon Asian Pacific American Bar Association (OAPABA)

Alexander Max Naito ( President - exp. 6/30/2022 )
Tarlow Naito & Summers LLP
2014 NE Broadway St
Portland, OR 97232
phone: 971 277-4163
fax: 503 968-9002
email: alex.naito@tnslaw.net

Oregon Chapter of the National Bar Association

Ekua A Hackman ( President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
The Commons Law Center
810 NW Marshall St Ste 300
Portland, OR 97209
phone: 971 361-9664
email: hackman.ekua@gmail.com

Oregon Chinese Lawyers Association (OCLA)

Emery Wang ( President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Vames & Wang
600 NW Fariss Rd Ste 118
Gresham, OR 97030
phone: 503 622-8965
fax: 503 573-8373
email: emery@vameswang.com

Oregon Filipino American Lawyers Association (OFALA)

Peter David G Sabido ( President - exp. 1/31/2022 )
Chernoff Vilhauer et al
111 SW Columbia St Ste 725
Portland, OR 97201
phone: 503 227-5631
fax: 503 228-4373
email: psabido@chernofflaw.com

Oregon Hispanic Bar Association (OHBA)

Luis M Garcia ( Chairperson - exp. 2/28/2022 )
Marandas Garcia Law Group LLC
16771 Boones Ferry Rd Ste 100
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
phone: 503 607-0444 x311
fax: 503 210-0369
email: luis@law-mg.com

Angela M Franco Lucero ( Chairperson - exp. 2/28/2022 )
Multnomah County Circuit Court
Multnomah Co Courthouse
Portland, OR 97204
phone: 971 274-0640
fax: 503 276-0945
email: angela.f.lucero@ojd.state.or.us

Oregon Minority Lawyer Association (OMLA)

Chase N Morinaka ( Chairperson - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Morinaka Schworm LLC
2330 NW 31st Ave
Portland, OR 97210
phone: 971 266-2800
email: chase@lawyerspdx.com

Ivan Resendiz Gutierrez ( Chairperson - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Miller Nash LLP
111 SW 5th Ave Ste 3400
Portland, OR 97204
phone: 503 205-2377
fax: 503 224-0155
email: ivan.resendiz@millernash.com

South Asian Bar Association Oregon Chapter (SABA Oregon)

Somya Kaushik ( President - exp. 10/31/2021 )
Chenoweth Law Group PC
510 SW 5th Ave 4th Fl
Portland, OR 97204
phone: 724 816-3043
email: skaushik@chenowethlaw.com

The LGBT Bar Association of Oregon (OGALLA)

Alletta Brenner ( Co-Chair - exp. 3/31/2022 )
Perkins Coie LLP
1120 NW Couch 10th Fl
Portland, OR 97209
phone: 503 727-2076
email: abrenner@perkinscoie.com

Megan Maureen Hinzdel ( Co-Chair - exp. 3/31/2022 )
SAIF Corporation
400 High St SE
Salem, OR 97312
phone: 503 373-8417
fax: 503 584-8417
email: meghin@saif.com

County Bars

Sixth Judicial District Bar Association - (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

Justin Richard Morton ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Intermountain Pub Def Inc
215 SE Frazer Ave
Pendleton, OR 97801
phone: 541 276-0244
email: justin@ipdinc.us

Twenty-Fourth Judicial District Bar Association - (includes Grant and Harney Counties)

Timothy Daniel Beaubien ( Local Bar President - exp. 6/30/2022 )
John B Lamborn Attorney at Law PC
191 W A St
Burns, OR 97720
phone: 541 573-2066
fax: 541 573-2068
email: tbeaubien1@gmail.com

Baker County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Benton/Linn County Bar Association

Teri L Plagmann ( Local Bar President - exp. 5/31/2022 )
Law Firm of Teri Plagmann PC
201 W 1st Ave
Albany, OR 97321
phone: 541 248-3558
fax: 541 926-7167
email: teriplagmann@gmail.com

Clackamas County Bar Association

Alec Joseph Laidlaw ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Laidlaw & Laidlaw PC
1001 Molalla Ave Ste 208
Oregon City, OR 97045
phone: 503 305-6894
fax: 888 287-4840
email: alec@laidlawandlaidlaw.com

Clatsop County Bar Association

Lawrence J Popkin ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Campbell & Popkin LLC
1580 N Roosevelt Dr
Seaside, OR 97138
phone: 503 738-8400
fax: 503 738-5740
email: lpopkin@campbellpopkin.com

Columbia County Bar Association

Jason A Heym ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
257 S 1st St
Saint Helens, OR 97051
phone: 503 410-7109
email: jason@cassidyheym.com

Coos County Bar Association

Nathan B McClintock ( Local Bar President - exp. 2/18/2022 )
Corrigall McClintock et al
936 Central Ave
Coos Bay, OR 97420
phone: 541 269-1123
fax: 541 269-1126
email: nmcclintock@epuerto.com

Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

Phil Hung Duong ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Crook County District Attorney's Office
Crook County Courthouse
Prineville, OR 97754
phone: 541 447-4158
email: phil.duong@co.crook.or.us

Curry County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Deschutes County Bar Association

Eric Taylor ( Local Bar President - exp. 9/30/2022 )
Brix Law LLP
15 Colorado Ave Ste 3
Bend, OR 97702
phone: 541 693-0068
email: etaylor@brixlaw.com

Douglas County Bar Association

Daniel Robert Lang ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Law Office of Danny Lang
140 S State St
Sutherlin, OR 97479
phone: 541 459-9898
fax: 541 459-1230
email: attorneylang97479@gmail.com

Jackson County Bar Association

Alexzandra C Watson ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
984 Mary Jane Ave
Ashland, OR 97520
phone: 541 843-0706
email: azcwatson@gmail.com

Josephine County Bar Association

Brendan Tyler Davis ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
242 NW E St
Grants Pass, OR 97526
phone: 541 708-1859
email: davis@josephinecountylaw.com

Klamath County Bar Association

Joshua C Guest ( Local Bar President - exp. 2/28/2022 )
Josh Guest PC
125 S 6th St
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
phone: 541 850-8982
fax: 541 205-6655
email: joshguestlaw@gmail.com

Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Lane County Bar Association

E Bradley Litchfield ( Local Bar President - exp. 6/30/2022 )
Hutchinson Cox LLC
940 Willamette St Ste 400
Eugene, OR 97440
phone: 541 686-9160
fax: 541 343-8693
email: brad@eugenelaw.com

Lincoln County Bar Association

Brian J Gardner ( Local Bar President - exp. 3/15/2022 )
Lincoln County Counsel's Office
110 Lincoln Co Courthouse
Newport, OR 97365
phone: 541 265-4108
fax: 541 265-4176
email: bgardner@co.lincoln.or.us

Linn/Benton County Bar Association

Teri L Plagmann ( Local Bar President - exp. 5/31/2022 )
Law Firm of Teri Plagmann PC
201 W 1st Ave
Albany, OR 97321
phone: 541 248-3558
fax: 541 926-7167
email: teriplagmann@gmail.com

Malheur County Bar Association

Zach D Olson ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Yturri Rose LLP
89 SW 3rd Ave
Ontario, OR 97914
phone: 541 889-5368
fax: 541 889-2432
email: zolson@yturrirose.com

Marion County Bar Association

Jennifer J Brown ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
LaMont Law
388 State St Fl 11
Salem, OR 97301
phone: 503 371-9500
fax: 866 604-7417
email: jennifer@lamont-law.com

Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

Samantha M Benton ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Merus Law PC
PO Box 661
Hood River, OR 97031
phone: 541 490-8247
fax: 541 512-4544
email: samantha@merus-law.com

Multnomah County Bar Association

Jovita T Wang ( Local Bar President - exp. 5/31/2022 )
Richardson Wright LLP
805 SW Broadway Ste 470
Portland, OR 97205
phone: 503 546-4631
email: jovita@richardsonwright.com

Polk County Bar Association

Kyle R Haney ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Benton County District Attorney's Office
Benton County Courthouse
Corvallis, OR 97330
phone: 541 766-6815
email: kyle.haney@co.benton.or.us

Tillamook County Bar Association

Matthew D Lyon ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Matthew D Lyon Attorney at Law
PO Box 968
Tillamook, OR 97141
phone: 503 812-0482
fax: 866 655-8739
email: matt@matthewdlyon.com

Union County Bar Association

Michelle S Bartov ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Michelle S Bartov Attorney at Law LLC
PO Box 3055
La Grande, OR 97850
phone: 541 605-2198
fax: 541 605-2194
email: mbartov@bartovlaw.com

Wallowa County Bar Association

Sadie A Kennedy ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Baum Smith LLC
808 Adams Ave
La Grande, OR 97850
phone: 541 963-3104
fax: 541 963-9254
email: sadie@baumsmith.com

Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Washington County Bar Association

Tyler R Beach ( Local Bar President - exp. 5/31/2022 )
Ridehalgh & Associates LLC
233 E Main Ste 200
Hillsboro, OR 97123
phone: 503 693-7505
email: tyler@myfamilyfirm.com

Yamhill County Bar Association

Ryan T Howard ( Local Bar President - exp. 1/11/2022 )
Law Office of Ryan Howard Pc
23485 NE Dillon Rd
Newberg, OR 97132
phone: 503 766-4742
email: ryan@ryanhowardlaw.com

Specialty Bars

Oregon Association of Defense Counsel (OADC)

Grant D Stockton ( President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Brisbee & Stockton LLC
139 NE Lincoln St
Hillsboro, OR 97123
phone: 503 648-6677
fax: 503 648-1091
email: gds@brisbeeandstockton.com

Oregon Criminal Defense Lawyers Association (OCDLA)

Stacey Michael Reding ( President - exp. 6/30/2022 )
Multnomah Defenders Inc
522 SW 5th Ave Ste 1000
Portland, OR 97204
phone: 503 226-3083 x151
fax: 503 226-0107
email: sreding@multnomahdefenders.org

Oregon Trial Lawyers Association (OTLA)

Lara Christine Johnson ( President - exp. 8/31/2022 )
The Corson & Johnson Law Firm
940 Willamette St Ste 500
Eugene, OR 97401
phone: 541 484-2525
fax: 541 484-2929
email: ljohnson@corsonjohnsonlaw.com

Oregon Women Lawyers (OWLS)

Jacqueline Lizeth Alarcon ( President - exp. 4/30/2022 )
Yates Family Law PC
1140 SW 11th Ave Ste 400
Portland, OR 97205
phone: 503 224-7077
fax: 503 224-8080
email: jlalarcon@yatesfamilylaw.com