OSB Board of Governors Members & Officers



Officers

President: David Wade
President-elect: Kamron Graham
Immediate Past-President: Liani Reeves




Members



Terms Expiring 2021

David Wade
President

DCIPA Physician Services, LLC.
1673 Villard Street
Eugene, OR 97403
541 684-0674
dwade@osbar.org


Colin Andries


Black Helterline LLP
805 SW Broadway Ste 1900
Portland, OR 97205
503 224-5560
candries@osbar.org


John Grant

Agile Attorney Network
PO Box 14006
Portland, OR 97293
503 893-8085
JEG_BOG@AgileAttorney.net


Michael Rondeau

38 North River Drive
Roseburg, Oregon 97470
541 672.9405
michaelrondeau1@gmail.com

Public Member


Terms Expiring 2022

Jenny Cooke

PO Box 83925
Portland, OR 97283
503-656-9261
nt2glty@aol.com


Katherine Denning

Litowich Law PC
925 Commercial Street SE Ste. 200
Salem, OR 97301
971-420-0759
katherine@litowichlaw.com


Kamron Graham

Ofc of the Public Guardian and Conservator
421 SW Oak Ste 510
Portland, OR 97204
503-313-8768
klgraham@osbar.org


Bik-Na Han

Washington County DA's Office
150 N 1st Ave Ste 300 MS40
Hillsboro, OR 97124
503-846-8671 Fax: 503-846-3407
bik-na_han@co.washington.or.us


Joseph Hesbrook

720 NW Broken Arrow Rd
Bend, OR 97703
202-747-4750
jhesbrook@gmail.com

Public Member


Terms Expiring 2023

Lee Ann Donaldson

Lee Ann Donaldson
Nichols Law Group
4504 S Corbett Ave Ste. 200
Portland, OR 97239
503-224-3018
ldonaldson@osbar.org



Rob Milesnick

Milesnick Law P.C.
1914 Broadway Street
Vancouver, WA 98663
503 757-2561
rmilesnick@osbar.org



Tasha Winkler

Samara Capital
15350 SW Sequoia Parkway #250
Portland, OR 97224
503-896-6154
Email: twinkler@osbar.org

Public Member


Ryan Hunt

Garrett Hemann Robertson PC
1011 Commercial St NE
Salem, OR 97301
503 581-1501 Fax: 503 581-5891
rhunt@ghrlawyers.com



Joseph Piucci

Piucci Law
900 SW 13th Ave Ste 200
Portland, OR 97205
503 228-7385 Fax: 503 228-2571
jpiucci@osbar.org



Terms Expiring 2024

Gabriel Chase

Chase Law PC
621 SW Alder St Ste 600
Portland, OR 97205
503 294-1414
gchase@osbar.org


Chris Cauble

Cauble Selvig & Whittington LLP
111 SE 6th St.
PO Box 398
Grants Pass, OR 97528
541 476-8825
ccauble@osbar.org


Matthew McKean

McKean & Knaupp Attorneys LLC
101 SW Washington St.
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-846-0707
mmckean@osbar.org


David M. Rosen

High Desert Law LLC
990 NW Brooks St Ste 1
Bend OR  97703
541 306-6553
drosen@osbar.org


Curtis Peterson

CareOregon
315 SW 5th Ave
Portland, OR 97204
503-416-5922
cpeterson@osbar.org





Immediate Past-President

Liani Reeves
Immediate Past-President

Bullard Law
200 SW Market Street, Suite 1900
Portland, OR 97201
503 721-2645 FAX: 503 224-8851
lreeves@osbar.org



Chief Executive Officer

Helen Hierschbiel

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6361 or 800-452-8260 x 361
Fax: (503) 598-6956
hhierschbiel@osbar.org



Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

Cassandra Dyke

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6386 or 800-452-8260 x 386
Fax: (503) 598-6986
cdyke@osbar.org