Local Oregon Bars and Contacts





Sixth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

Danielle B Ramos (exp. 11/2015)
Perkinson Law Office
17 SW Frazer Ave Ste 246
PO Box 181
Pendleton OR  97801
phone: 541 276-0270
fax: 888 677-1986
email: dbr@wperkinson.com



Baker County Bar Association

Krischele Whitnah (exp. 12/2015)
Whitnah & Hampton Law LLC
1920 First St
Baker City OR  97814
phone: 541 523-1007
fax: 541 523-1026
email: krischele@whitnahlaw.com



Benton/Linn County Bar Association

Joan Demarest (exp. 6/2015)
Joan Demarest LLC Attorney
456 SW Monroe Ave Ste 100
PO Box 582
Corvallis OR  97333
phone: 541 928-7004
fax: 206 984-9798
email: attorney.demarest@gmail.com



Clackamas County Bar Association

Stephen R Kelly (exp. 12/2015)
720 McLoughlin Blvd
Oregon City OR  97045
phone: 503 656-3278
fax: 503 656-3562
email: skelly796@msn.com



Clatsop County Bar Association

Lawrence J Popkin (exp. 3/2016)
Campbell & Popkin LLC
1580 N Roosevelt Dr
Seaside OR  97138
phone: 503 738-8400
fax: 503 738-5740
email: lpopkin@campbellpopkin.com



Columbia County Bar Association

Aaron Martin (exp. 12/2015)
272 S 1st St
PO Box 1533
St Helens OR  97051
phone: 503 397-7913
fax: 503 296-5698
email: aaron@aaronmartin-law.com



Coos County Bar Association

Walter B Hogan (exp. 2/2016)
Walter B Hogan Atty at Law
706 Ash St
PO Box 458
Myrtle Point OR  97458
phone: 541 572-4060
fax: 541 572-4401
email: whogan@aol.com



Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

Wade L Whiting (exp. 11/2015)
District Attorney Office
75 SE C St Ste B
Madras OR  97741
phone: 541 475-4452
fax: 541 475-4512
email: wade.whiting@co.jefferson.or.us



Curry County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Deschutes County Bar Association

David M Rosen (exp. 8/2015)
Dwyer Williams Potter
1051 NW Bond St Ste 310
Bend OR  97701
phone: 541 617-0555
email: david@rdwyer.com



Douglas County Bar Association

Erik C Swallow (exp. 12/2015)
Umpqua Valley Public Defender
505 Main St
Roseburg OR  97470
phone: 541 957-5344
fax: 541 673-2748
email: erik.swallow@uvpd.org



Grant County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Harney County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Jackson County Bar Association

Matthew Alan Rowan (exp. 12/2015)
Lithia Motors Inc
150 N Bartlett St
Medford OR  97501
phone: 541 734-3004
fax: 541 776-6894
email: mrowan@lithia.com



Josephine County Bar Association

Carl A Clyde (exp. 12/2015)
Sorenson Ransom & Ferguson LLP
133 NW D St
Grants Pass OR  97526
phone: 541 476-3883
fax: 541 474-4495
email: cclyde@roguevalleylaw.com



Klamath County Bar Association

Mika N Blain (exp. 2/2016)
Law Office of Melinda M Brown
419 Main St
Klamath Falls OR  97601
phone: 541 884-4100
fax: 541 884-4600
email: attorneyblain@aol.com



Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Lane County Bar Association

Mustafa T Kasubhai (exp. 6/2015)



Lincoln County Bar Association

Stephen A Lovejoy (exp. 12/2015)
3132 NE Loop Dr
Otis OR  97368
phone: 541 994-8150
fax: 541 994-8150
email: stephenlovejoyattorney@gmail.com



Linn/Benton County Bar Association

Joan Demarest (exp. 6/2015)
Joan Demarest LLC Attorney
456 SW Monroe Ave Ste 100
PO Box 582
Corvallis OR  97333
phone: 541 928-7004
fax: 206 984-9798
email: attorney.demarest@gmail.com



Malheur County Bar Association

Theodore William Reuter (exp. 2/2016)
Oregon Law Center
35 SE 5th Ave Ste 1
Ontario OR  97914
phone: 541 889-3121
email: threuter@gmail.com



Marion County Bar Association

Spencer C Rockwell (exp. 12/2015)
Special Districts Association
PO Box 12613
Salem OR  97309
phone: 503 371-8667
fax: 503 371-4781
email: srockwell@sdao.com



Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

Teunis G Wyers (exp. 12/2015)
Wyers Law PC
216 Columbia St
PO Box 917
Hood River OR  97031
phone: 541 386-2210
fax: 541 610-1520
email: teunisg@wyerslawpc.com



Multnomah County Bar Association

Dana L Sullivan (exp. 6/2015)
Buchanan Angeli Altschul et al
321 SW 4th Ave Ste 600
Portland OR  97204
phone: 503 974-5023
fax: 971 230-0337
email: dana@baaslaw.com



Polk County Bar Association

Martin Carl Habekost (exp. 12/2015)
Martin C Habekost PC
344 Norway St NE
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 378-0405
fax: 503 399-0867
email: martin@habekost-foster.com



Tillamook County Bar Association

William K Sargent (exp. 4/2016)
PO Box 652
Tillamook OR  97141
phone: 503 842-4921
fax: 503 842-8862
email: wksargent@centurylink.net



Union County Bar Association

Wyatt S Baum (exp. 5/2015)
Baum Smith & Eyre LLC
1902 4th St Ste 1
PO Box 967
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 541 963-3104
fax: 541 963-9254
email: wyatt@baumsmith.com



Wallowa County Bar Association

Rebecca J Frolander (exp. 12/2015)
Wallowa County DA's Office
101 S River St Rm 201
Enterprise OR  97828
phone: 541 426-4543 x640
email: deputyda@co.wallowa.or.us



Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Washington County Bar Association

Rebecca D Guptill (exp. 6/2015)
Harris Law Firm PC
165 SE 26th Ave
Hillsboro OR  97123
phone: 503 648-4777
email: rguptill@harrislawsite.com



Yamhill County Bar Association

Ryan T Howard (exp. 12/2015)
Law Office of Ryan Howard PC
201B N Meridian St
Newberg OR  97132
phone: 503 766-4742
email: ryan@ryanhowardlaw.com