Local Oregon Bars and Contacts





Sixth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

Danielle B Ramos (exp. 11/2015)
Perkinson Law Office
17 SW Frazer Ave Ste 255
PO Box 181
Pendleton OR  97801
phone: 541 276-0270
fax: 888 677-1986
email: dbr@wperkinson.com



Baker County Bar Association

Krischele Whitnah (exp. 12/2015)
Whitnah & Hampton Law LLC
1920 First St
Baker City OR  97814
phone: 541 523-1007
fax: 541 523-1026
email: krischele@whitnahlaw.com



Benton/Linn County Bar Association

Keri J Smith (exp. 6/2016)
Ringo Stuber Ensor & Hadlock
605 SW Jefferson Ave
Corvallis OR  97333
phone: 541 757-1414
fax: 541 753-0884
email: smith@ringostuber.com



Clackamas County Bar Association

Stephen R Kelly (exp. 12/2015)
720 McLoughlin Blvd
Oregon City OR  97045
phone: 503 656-3278
fax: 503 656-3562
email: skelly796@msn.com



Clatsop County Bar Association

Lawrence J Popkin (exp. 3/2016)
Campbell & Popkin LLC
1580 N Roosevelt Dr
Seaside OR  97138
phone: 503 738-8400
fax: 503 738-5740
email: lpopkin@campbellpopkin.com



Columbia County Bar Association

Aaron Martin (exp. 12/2015)
272 S 1st St
PO Box 1533
St Helens OR  97051
phone: 503 397-7913
fax: 503 296-5698
email: aaron@aaronmartin-law.com



Coos County Bar Association

Walter B Hogan (exp. 2/2016)
Walter B Hogan Atty at Law
706 Ash St
PO Box 458
Myrtle Point OR  97458
phone: 541 572-4060
fax: 541 572-4401
email: whogan@aol.com



Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

Wade L Whiting (exp. 11/2015)
District Attorney Office
75 SE C St Ste B
Madras OR  97741
phone: 541 475-4452
fax: 541 475-4512
email: wade.whiting@co.jefferson.or.us



Curry County Bar Association

Sarah Kimberly Holloway (exp. 4/2016)
Klamath County DA's Office
316 Main St
Klamath Falls OR  97601
phone: 541 515-9885
email: sholloway@klamathcounty.org



Deschutes County Bar Association

Caroline J Ponzini (exp. 8/2016)
Bryant Lovlien & Jarvis PC
591 SW Mill View Way
Bend OR  97702
phone: 541 382-4331
fax: 541 389-3386
email: ponzini@bljlawyers.com



Douglas County Bar Association

Erik C Swallow (exp. 12/2015)
Umpqua Valley Public Defender
505 Main St
Roseburg OR  97470
phone: 541 957-5344
fax: 541 673-2748
email: erik.swallow@uvpd.org



Grant County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Harney County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Jackson County Bar Association

Matthew Alan Rowan (exp. 12/2015)
Lithia Motors Inc
150 N Bartlett St
Medford OR  97501
phone: 541 734-3004
fax: 541 776-6894
email: mrowan@lithia.com



Josephine County Bar Association

Carl A Clyde (exp. 12/2015)
Sorenson Ransom & Ferguson LLP
133 NW D St
Grants Pass OR  97526
phone: 541 476-3883
fax: 541 474-4495
email: cclyde@roguevalleylaw.com



Klamath County Bar Association

Mika N Blain (exp. 2/2016)
Law Office of Melinda M Brown
419 Main St
Klamath Falls OR  97601
phone: 541 884-4100
fax: 541 884-4600
email: attorneyblain@aol.com



Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Lane County Bar Association

Karrie K McIntyre (exp. 6/2016)
Lane County Circuit Court
125 E 8th Ave
Eugene OR  97401
phone: 541 682-4218
email: karrie.k.mcintyre@ojd.state.or.us



Lincoln County Bar Association

Stephen A Lovejoy (exp. 12/2015)
3132 NE Loop Dr
Otis OR  97368
phone: 541 994-8150
fax: 541 994-8150
email: stephenlovejoyattorney@gmail.com



Linn/Benton County Bar Association

Keri J Smith (exp. 6/2016)
Ringo Stuber Ensor & Hadlock
605 SW Jefferson Ave
Corvallis OR  97333
phone: 541 757-1414
fax: 541 753-0884
email: smith@ringostuber.com



Malheur County Bar Association

Jason P Munn (exp. 2/2016)
Malheur County DA's Office
251 B St W Box C
Vale OR  97918
phone: 541 473-5127 x538
fax: 541 473-5199
email: jmunn@malheurco.org



Marion County Bar Association

Spencer C Rockwell (exp. 12/2015)
Special Districts Association
PO Box 12613
Salem OR  97309
phone: 503 371-8667
fax: 503 371-4781
email: srockwell@sdao.com



Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

Teunis G Wyers (exp. 12/2015)
Wyers Law PC
216 Columbia St
PO Box 917
Hood River OR  97031
phone: 541 386-2210
fax: 541 610-1520
email: teunisg@wyerslawpc.com



Multnomah County Bar Association

C Robert Steringer (exp. 6/2016)
Harrang Long Gary Rudnick PC
1001 SW 5th Ave 16th Fl
Portland OR  97204
phone: 503 242-0000
fax: 503 241-1458
email: bob.steringer@harrang.com



Polk County Bar Association

Martin Carl Habekost (exp. 12/2015)
Martin C Habekost PC
344 Norway St NE
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 378-0405
fax: 503 399-0867
email: martin@habekost-foster.com



Tillamook County Bar Association

William K Sargent (exp. 4/2016)
PO Box 652
Tillamook OR  97141
phone: 503 842-4921
fax: 503 842-8862
email: bill@williamksargent.com



Union County Bar Association

Wyatt S Baum (exp. 1/2016)
Baum Smith LLC
1902 4th St Ste 1
PO Box 967
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 541 963-3104
fax: 541 963-9254
email: wyatt@baumsmith.com



Wallowa County Bar Association

Rebecca J Frolander (exp. 12/2015)
Wallowa County DA's Office
101 S River St Rm 201
Enterprise OR  97828
phone: 541 426-4543 x640
email: deputyda@co.wallowa.or.us



Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Washington County Bar Association

Nicholas A Heydenrych (exp. 6/2016)
4915 SW Griffith Dr Ste 101
Beaverton OR  97005
phone: 503 430-7903
fax: 503 536-6589
email: nick@sunsetlegal.com



Yamhill County Bar Association

Ryan T Howard (exp. 12/2015)
Law Office of Ryan Howard PC
201B N Meridian St
Newberg OR  97132
phone: 503 766-4742
email: ryan@ryanhowardlaw.com